Board of Directors



CREW Houston is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Houston Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Houston Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of 1 to 2 years.

2019 CREW Houston Board of Directors

President

Ashley Frysinger
ashley.frysinger@kimley-horn.com
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
(281) 920-6329
 

President-Elect | Delegate

Kristy Simonette
ksimonette@camdenliving.com
Camden Property Trust
(713)354-2625

Past President

Jan Sparks
jan.sparks@transwestern.com
Transwestern
(713) 852-3564
 

Delegate | Director

Roslyn Bazzelle
rbazzelle@wkpz.com
Weycer, Kaplan, Pulaski & Zuper, PC
(713) 354-2567
 

Treasurer

Krista Reed
krista.reed@ey.com
Ernst & Young
(713) 750-1468  

Secretary

Lisa Mohr
lisa.mohr@roscoeproperties.com
Roscoe Properties
(713)955-3182
 

Director

Kristin Gray
kgray@cbotx.com
Community Bank of Texas
(713)308-5771
 

Director

Jean Harding
jharding@camdenliving.com
Camden Property Trust
(713)354-2567
 

Director

Heidi Andrews
handrews@oldrepublictitle.com
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
(713) 552-7335
 

Executive Director

Lori Wilkins
lori@amchouston.com
Association Management Consultants
(713) 375-2731
 

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Houston membership

Time Commitment

  • President, President-Elect, Past President – Serves 1 year term
  • Secretary, Treasurer – Serves 2 years
  • Each NON-officer Director – Serves 2 years

Eligibility

  • Each officer shall be a Full Member, a Civic Member or an Affiliate Member in good standing
  • President-Elect must have served at least 1 full year in good standing of the chapter.
  • No more than 2 people from the same organization may serve on the Board during the same fiscal year, unless special circumstances.

Past Presidents

2018 Jan Sparks
2017 Susan Hill
2016 Ashley Short Grigsby
2015 Debra Gilbreath
2014 Laurie Baker
2013 Michele Ellis-Felder
2012 Cortney Cole
2011 Susan Pohl
2010 Jennifer Raymond
2009 Kathleen Margolis
2008 Rhonda Sands
2007 Susan Hill

2006 Debbie MacDonald
2005 Debbie Wilson
2004 Dana Walker
2003 Lynny Osenbaugh
2002 Cyndee Smith
2001 Suzanne Kerr
2000 Diann Lewter
1999 Paula Thoreen
1998 Maggie Williams
1997 Maggie Williams