Board of Directors

CREW Houston is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Houston Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Houston Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of 1 to 2 years.

2023 CREW Houston Board of Directors


Vice President of Contact Center Operations, Camden Property Trust


Shareholder, Andrews Myers PC

Past President

CFO, Arch-Con Corporation


Sr. Property Manager, Parkway Properties
Vice President, Colliers International
Shareholder, Andrews Myers PC


Director of Accounting, Camden Property Trust


Vice President, Marketing, Arch-Con Corporation


Sr. Property Manager, Parkway Properties
Vice President, Colliers International
Commercial Realtor, Michelle Johnson Real Estate
Vice President, Project & Development Services, JLL

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Houston membership

Time Commitment

  • President, President-Elect, Past President – Serves 1 year term
  • Secretary, Treasurer – Serves 2 years
  • Each NON-officer Director – Serves 2 years


  • Each officer shall be a Full Member, a Civic Member or an Affiliate Member in good standing
  • President-Elect must have served at least 1 full year in good standing of the chapter.
  • No more than 2 people from the same organization may serve on the Board during the same fiscal year, unless special circumstances.
2023 Board Organizational Chart   

Past Presidents

2022 Geri Pacheco
2021 Roslyn Bazzelle
2020 Kristy Simonette
2019 Ashley Frysinger
2018 Jan Sparks
2017 Susan Hill
2016 Ashley Short Grigsby
2015 Debra Gilbreath
2014 Laurie Baker
2013 Michele Ellis-Felder
2012 Cortney Cole
2011 Susan Pohl
2010 Jennifer Raymond
2009 Kathleen Margolis
2008 Rhonda Sands
2007 Susan Hill

2006 Debbie MacDonald
2005 Debbie Wilson
2004 Dana Walker
2003 Lynny Osenbaugh
2002 Cyndee Smith
2001 Suzanne Kerr
2000 Diann Lewter
1999 Paula Thoreen
1998 Maggie Williams
1997 Maggie Williams